[]
1 Step 1

Qual peça você precisa? Solicite seu orçamento aqui.

keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
  • Departamento Vendas

    Carlos Lopes
    Tel.: (14) 2104- 6101/6100
    Cel.: (14) 9 99762-0603
    Email: carlos@pipopecas.com.br
    Skype lopescarlao@hotmail.com

    Fabio Munhoz
    Tel.: (14) 2104- 6112
    Cel: (14) 9 9763-7044
    Email: fabio@pipopecas.com.br

    Gustavo Roberto Furlaneto
    Tel.: (14) 2104- 6103/6102
    Cel: (14) 9 9763-7348
    Email:  gustavo@pipopecas.com.br
    Skype  gustavo.pipopecas@hotmail.com

    Jeferson Leandro Bento (Xuxu)
    Tel.: (14) 2104- 6129
    Cel: (14) 9 9686-9156
    Email: jeferson.xuxu@pipopecas.com.br
    Skype xuxu.pipo

    Marcos Celso Nicola
    Tel.: (14) 2104- 6113
    Cel: (14) 9 9745-3471
    Email: marcos@pipopecas.com.br
    Skype marcos@pipopecas.com.br

    Nilson Luiz Sabio
    Tel.: (14) 2104- 6111/6110
    Email: nilson@pipopecas.com.br
    Skype nilsonsabio@hotmail.com

    Paulo Rogerio Cardoso
    Tel.: (14) 2104-6127/6126
    Cel: (14) 9 9763-8482
    Email: rogerio@pipopecas.com.br
    Skype rogério.pipo1

    Rodrigo Bononi
    Tel.: (14) 2104-6106/ 6107
    Cel: (14) 9 9725-7976
    Email: rodrigo@pipopecas.com.br
    Skype rodrigobononipipo@hotmail.com

    Ronaldo da Matta Martins
    Tel.: (14) 2104-6119 /6118
    Cel: (14) 9 9726-7798
    Email: ronaldo@pipopecas.com.br
    Skype ronaldopipopecas@hotmail.com

    Fax: (14) 2104-6141

  • Departamento Compras

    Tel.: (14) 2104-6122
    Tel.: (14) 2104-6123
    Tel.: (14) 2104-6125
    Cel: (14) 9 9717-4215
    Cel: (14) 9 9729-2880
    Fax: (14) 2104-6142

     

  • Departamento Garantias

    Fone: (14) 2104-6139
    Cel: (14) 9 9705-2706
    Fax:(14) 2104-6138

  • Departamento Financeiro

    Tel.: (14) 2104-6144
    Tel.: (14) 2104-6132
    Cel: (14) 9 9705-2706
    Fax:(14) 2104-6138

  • Almoxarifado
    Erick Medeiros
    Tel.: (14) 2104-6131
    Email: erick@pipopecas.com
  • Faturamento
    Bruna G. Campos de João
    Tel.: (14) 2104-6130
    Email: almoxarifado@pipopecas.com